www.ridethelink.com www.ridethelink.com About Us Routes Accessibility Contact Us www.ridethelink.com Like us on Facebook! Other Services www.ridethelink.com About Us Routes Accessibility Contact Us www.ridethelink.com Like us on Facebook! Other Services www.ridethelink.com About Us Routes Accessibility Contact Us www.ridethelink.com Like us on Facebook! Other Services www.ridethelink.com About Us Routes Accessibility Contact Us www.ridethelink.com Like us on Facebook!

2019 HOLIDAY SCHEDULE

Please Call 1-800-842-0531 to Schedule Your Trip:

CALL THE DAY PRIOR TO THE HOLIDAY TO SCHEDULE YOUR TRIP FOR THE DAY AFTER THE HOLIDAY. If the Holiday falls on a Monday, please be sure to call the Friday before the holiday.

New Year’s Day - Tuesday, January 1, 2019
Martin Luther King, Jr. - Monday, January 21, 2019    
Presidents’ Day - Monday, February 18, 2019
Good Friday - Friday, April 19, 2019
Memorial Day - Monday, May 27, 2019
Fourth of July - Thursday, July 4, 2019
Labor Day - Monday, September 2, 2019
Columbus Day - Monday, October 14, 2019
Veterans Day - Monday, November 11, 2019
Thanksgiving - Thursday & Friday, November 28 & 29, 2019
Christmas - Wednesday, December 25, 2019